About current sensor chip
Isolation is a way to transmit data and electrical energy between high-voltage and low-voltage circuits, while preventing dangerous direct current or uncontrolled transient currents from flowing between the two.
Compared with traditional transformers, Senko's current sensor products can achieve lower cost, smaller size, higher performance, lower power consumption and more reliable isolated current detection. Senko's current sensor technology has a broad product portfolio, design innovation, and a firm commitment to excellent engineering design, ready to meet your testing needs.
Xinggong Micro Current Sensor Chip
Senko Micro has developed a series of fully integrated Hall-effect current sensors and Hall-effect linear integrated circuits. These chips provide a high-precision, low-noise output voltage signal proportional to the external AC or DC current. These ICs are mass-produced in many applications, including automotive HEV inverters and electric power steering (EPS) systems, as well as in industrial and consumer inverter and motor control applications.
Xinggong Microelectronics current sensor ICs are also used in many power monitoring applications, such as computer blade servers and server power supplies. Xinggong Microelectronics' proprietary fully integrated Hall-effect current sensor IC uses advanced IC and packaging technology to sense currents from 5 A to 200 A. These integrated solutions provide a high degree of electrical isolation (up to 2kv) and ultra-low primary electrical conductors (≤1mΩ), which are very suitable for various in-line or through-core current measurements. For sensing over 200 A, Xinggong Microelectronics' unique linear current sensor can be used to manufacture cost-effective module solutions.
Xinggong Microelectronics current sensor ICs can be customized for design engineers, using current sensor ICs based on the Hall effect for new applications that require higher energy efficiency or new features.
No matter what kind of current measurement, the current sensor chip of Xinggong Microelectronics can provide solutions for it


Search:
Part Number Current direction Vcc(V) Curr.Ranges(A) Quiescent Output(V) Sensitivity(mV/A) Temp. Ranges(°C) Isolation.withstand(V) Package Pack

XZ7641

Bipolar 5 ±25~±125 F(2.5)/ I(=Vref) 16~80 -40~125 6000 SF 800/包

SC780

Unipolar/Bipolar 5 ±50~±280 B(0.5Vcc)/ U(0.1Vcc) 7.14~80 -40~125 5000 PFF 800/包

SC783

Unipolar/Bipolar 3.3 ±50~±280 B3(0.5Vcc)/ U3(0.1Vcc) 4.72~52.8 -40~125 5000 PFF 800/包

SC810DFT

unipolar 5 ±2.5~±50 F(2.5)/B(0.5Vcc)/ I(=Vref) 40~800 -40~125 3000 SOP8 T(3000pcs/r)

SC810FFT

Bipolar 5 ±10~±50 B(0.5Vcc) 40~200 -40~125 3000 SOP8 T(3000pcs/r)

SC813DFT

Unipolar/Bipolar 3.3 ±5~±50 B3(0.5Vcc)/ U3(0.1Vcc) 26.4~264 -40~125 3500 SOP8 T(3000pcs/r)

SC820DFT

Unipolar/Bipolar 5 ±20~±65 F(2.5)/ U(0.1Vcc) 30.75~200 -40~125 4800 SOW16 T(1500pcs/r)

SC820RFT

Bipolar 5 ±20~±50 B(0.5Vcc)/ F(2.5) 40~100 -40~125 4800 SOW16 T(1500pcs/r)

SC820RGT

Bipolar 5 ±22.22~±97.65 F(2.5)/ B(0.5Vcc) 20.5~90 -40~125 4800 SOW16 T(1500pcs/r)

SC840DET

Bipolar 5 ±100 F(2.5)/ B(0.5Vcc) 20 -40~85 5000 SOWH16 T(1500pcs/r)

SC840DFT

Bipolar 5 ±20~±75 F(2.5)/ B(0.5Vcc) 26.67~100 -40~125 5000 SOWH16 T(1500pcs/r

SL410

Unipolar/Bipolar 5 ±0.5~±1.5 1.333~4 -40~85 W44
  • 公众号

    二维码

  • 电话

    联系电话

    工作时间:
    周一至周五(9时-18时)
    法定节假日正常休息
    中国

    021-6237-0795-0
    13816132934

  • 邮箱

关于电流传感器芯片

隔离是一种在高压与低压电路间传输数据和电能,同时防止危险直流电或不受控的瞬变电流在两者中间流通的方式。

与传统互感器相比,Senko的电流传感器产品可以实现更低成本、更小尺寸、更高性能、更低功耗和更加可靠的隔离电流检测。Senko的电流传感器技术具有广泛的产品组合、设计创新以及对卓越的工程设计的坚定承诺,随时满足您的检测需求。

兴工微电流传感器芯片

兴工微电子(Senko Micro)开发了一系列全集成的霍尔效应电流传感器和霍尔效应线性集成电路,这些芯片提供正比于外加的AC或DC电流的高精确度、低噪声输出的电压信号。这些IC在很多应用中大量生产,包括汽车HEV逆变器和电动助力转向(EPS)系统,在工业和消费的逆变器和电动机控制应用中也大量生产。
兴工微电子电流传感器IC也用于很多电源监测应用,如计算机刀片式服务器和服务器电源。兴工微电子的专有的全集成式霍尔效应电流传感器IC运用先进的IC和封装技术来感应5 A到200 A的电流。 这些集成解决方案提供高度电气隔离特性(高达2kv)和超低原边电导体(≤1mΩ),非常适合用在各种直插式或穿心式的电流测量。 对于超过200 A的传感,可使用兴工微电子特有的线性电流传感器来制造高性价比的模块方案。
兴工微电子电流传感器IC 可以为设计工程师定制,将基于霍尔效应的电流传感器IC用于要求更高能源效率或新功能特点的新应用上。

无论是何种电流测量,兴工微电子的电流传感器芯片 都可以为其提供解决方案


Search:
Part Number Current direction Vcc(V) Curr.Ranges(A) Quiescent Output(V) Sensitivity(mV/A) Temp. Ranges(°C) Isolation.withstand(V) Package Pack

SC810DFT

B/U 5 ±2.5~±50 F(2.5)/B(0.5Vcc)/ I(=Vref) 40~800 -40~125 3000 SOP8 T(3k pcs/r)

SC810FFT

B 5 ±10~±50 B(0.5Vcc) 40~200 -40~125 3000 SOP8 T(3k pcs/r)

SC813DFT

B/U 3.3 ±5~±50 B3(0.5Vcc)/ U3(0.1Vcc) 26.4~264 -40~125 3000 SOP8 T(3k pcs/r)

SC820DFT

B/U 5 ±20~±65 F(2.5)/ U(0.1Vcc) 30.75~200 -40~125 4800 SOW16 T(1.5k pcs/r)

SC840DFT

B/U 5 ±20~±75 F(2.5)/ B(0.5Vcc) 26.67~100 -40~125 5000 SOWH16 T(1.5k pcs/r)

XZ7641

B/U 5 ±25~±125 F(2.5)/ I(=Vref) 16~80 -40~125 6000 SF 0.9k/bale

SC780

B/U 5 ±50~±280 B(0.5Vcc)/ U(0.1Vcc) 7.14~80 -40~125 5000 PFF 0.8k/bale

SC783

B/U 3.3 ±50~±280 B3(0.5Vcc)/ U3(0.1Vcc) 4.72~52.8 -40~125 5000 PFF 0.8k/bale

SC410

B/U 5 ±0.5~±1.5 1333~4000 -40~85 W44
  • 公众号

    二维码

  • 电话

    联系电话

    工作时间:
    周一至周五(9时-18时)
    法定节假日正常休息
    中国

    021-6237-0795-0
    13816132934

  • 邮箱